English

Deutsch Nederlands

Your town.
Digitally surveyed.
Always in view.

Drive-through of your town or municipality

Access always and everywhere without installation.

Overview of your infrastructure.

header-illustration

The smart route to the digitized town with artificial intelligence.

Digital & up-to-date

Why ROADZ.AI?

Straightforward, always up-to-date and unbeatably cost-effective: ROADZ.AI solutions help you keep track of your urban inventory better than ever before. Our intelligent technology allows highly efficient visual surveying, digitization and analysis of your entire infrastructure - from road surfaces to traffic signs.

Efficient

Value for money

Up-to-date

ADVANTAGES OF THE INTELLIGENT VISUAL URBAN SURVEY

Better data with less effort

Municipalities depend on reliable and up-to-date information on their infrastructure to be able to perform their tasks. High-resolution recordings of public spaces using specially equipped vehicles and drones are an excellent way to obtain this data. But until now also a very expensive one: In view of the tight budgets of most administrations, regular inspections used to be out of the question.

ROADZ.AI puts an end to these constraints. Our innovative technologies pave the way to a new era of intelligent yet efficient visual surveying of urban inventory. Your benefits in detail:

datacenter
drone
ADVANTAGES OF THE INTELLIGENT VISUAL URBAN SURVEY

Efficient visual survey

We reduce the costs of the visual survey to a fraction of what was previously required. This is made possible by combining affordable sensor hardware with intelligent computer vision technology. The recorded image material provides precisely the quality and spatial precision that our highly developed AI software requires to automatically recognize and survey the captured objects - no more and no less.

ADVANTAGES OF THE INTELLIGENT VISUAL URBAN SURVEY

Up to date and secure data

The low effort and low costs mean that inspections can be carried out regularly. This is in turn reflected in a more up-to-date image archive and database, which can be used by various departments of your administration. Spontaneous field assignments to inspect individual streets are drastically reduced, because relevant image material is usually already available. Recorded persons and car license plates are automatically anonymized, ensuring that all European and German data protection guidelines are observed.

secure
data
ADVANTAGES OF THE INTELLIGENT VISUAL URBAN SURVEY

Efficient basis for decision-making

The system provides efficient support in the assessment of local conditions and provides a quick and objective basis for decision-making. Artificial intelligence enables you to complete your daily tasks in a fraction of the time: from assessing road damage and planning maintenance measures to setting up and maintaining a road sign register. As the solution is further developed, the automated capturing and surveying of street lights, bollards, trash cans and other public inventory will also become possible.

ADVANTAGES OF THE INTELLIGENT VISUAL URBAN SURVEY

User-friendly viewing
and analysis

You can view the visual data very conveniently from your workplace via an intuitive web interface. This allows you to assess the respective situation quickly and to initiate necessary measures at short notice. Large data volumes are presented in a user-friendly way and can be processed easily. Connection to existing systems via API is also possible. The documented history provides a quick overview of the long-term development of your infrastructure.

laptop
OUR SERVICE PORTFOLIO

You have the choice

You decide how exactly your town is digitized. You can either carry out the land or air-based surveys with the camera hardware provided by us yourself, or you can entrust us with this task. In the latter case, we will produce an up-to-date record of your entire road network for you at a reasonable price, with an image being taken approximately every five meters.

Drive-through

We drive through your town for you - inexpensive & prompt!

Fly-over

Gain new perspectives of your town from the air - detailed & informative

Street images

Keep an overview of your infrastructure at all times - fast & high resolution

Digital sign register

We capture and locate your signs on a map - clear & precise

Road condition detection

Keep an eye on your road, whether pothole or crack - simple & efficient

Web-based interface

Access always and everywhere without installation - intuitive & always accessible

OUR SERVICE PORTFOLIO

Your digital infrastructure management

All data presented clearly and concisely on one website! The prepared images and data are transmitted to you together with recommended actions via a web-based dashboard. You do not need to install your own software.
In addition to the operational visual surveying of your infrastructure, we are of course also happy to support you with workshops and training to develop the knowledge required for handling the technology in your organization.

roadz-ai-products
ABOUT US

This is ROADZ.AI

ROADZ.AI is a young, internationally positioned start-up company based in Cologne, Germany. Our team unites broad expertise in the areas of GPS sensor technology, artificial intelligence and usability. We’re not the only ones excited by our business model: Our supporters include the German Federal Ministry of Economics and Energy (EXIST).

sponsors

Ihre Stadt.
Digital erfasst.
Jederzeit im Blick.

Befahrung Ihrer Stadt oder Gemeinde

Zugriff immer und überall ohne Installation

Überblick über Ihre Infrastruktur

header-illustration

Der smarte Weg in die digitalisierte Stadt mit künstlicher Intelligenz.

Digital & Aktuell

Warum ROADZ.AI?

Einfach, jederzeit aktuell und unschlagbar kostengünstig: Mit den Lösungen von ROADZ.AI sind Sie über Ihr städtisches Inventar besser im Bilde als je zuvor. Unsere intelligente Technologie ermöglicht die hocheffiziente Erfassung, Digitalisierung und Analyse Ihrer gesamten Infrastruktur von der Fahrbahn bis zum Verkehrsschild.

Effizient

Preiswert

Aktuell

VORTEILE DER INTELLIGENTEN STADTERFASSUNG

Mit weniger Aufwand an bessere Daten

Um ihre Aufgaben erfüllen zu können, sind Kommunen auf verlässliche und aktuelle Informationen zu ihrer Infrastruktur angewiesen. Hochauflösende Aufzeichnungen des öffentlichen Raums durch speziell ausgerüstete Fahrzeuge und Drohnen sind eine sehr gute Möglichkeit, um an diese Daten zu gelangen. Bislang allerdings auch eine sehr teure: An eine regelmäßige Befahrung war aufgrund knapper Budgets für die meisten Verwaltungen nicht zu denken.

ROADZ.AI macht Schluss mit dieser Einschränkung. Unsere innovativen Technologien ebnen den Weg in eine neue Ära der intelligenten und zugleich effizienten Erfassung städtischen Inventars. So profitieren Sie im Einzelnen:

datacenter
drone
VORTEILE DER INTELLIGENTEN STADTERFASSUNG

Effiziente Bestandsaufnahme

Wir reduzieren die Kosten der visuellen Bestandsaufnahme auf einen Bruchteil des bisher Erforderlichen. Möglich wird das, indem wir erschwingliche Sensor-Hardware mit intelligenter Computer-Vision-Technologie kombinieren. Das aufgezeichnete Bildmaterial bietet genau die Qualität und räumliche Präzision, die nötig ist, damit unsere hoch entwickelte Software mit künstlicher Intelligenz die erfassten Objekte automatisch erkennen und katastrieren kann – nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

VORTEILE DER INTELLIGENTEN STADTERFASSUNG

Aktuelle und sichere Daten

Dank des geringen Aufwands und der niedrigen Kosten können Befahrungen regelmäßig stattfinden. Das wiederum schlägt sich in einer aktuelleren Bild- und Datenbasis nieder, die von verschiedensten Ressorts Ihrer Verwaltung genutzt werden kann. Spontane Außeneinsätze zur Sichtung einzelner Straßenzüge werden drastisch reduziert, weil relevantes Bildmaterial in der Regel bereits zur Verfügung steht. Die Anonymisierung von aufgenommenen Personen und Autokennzeichen erfolgt hierbei automatisch, sodass alle europäischen und deutschen Datenschutzrichtlinie eingehalten werden.

secure
data
VORTEILE DER INTELLIGENTEN STADTERFASSUNG

Effiziente Entscheidungsgrundlage

Das System unterstützt Sie effizient bei der Beurteilung von örtlichen Gegebenheiten und ermöglicht eine rasche und objektive Entscheidungsgrundlage. Mit Künstlicher Intelligenz erledigen Ihre täglichen Aufgaben in einem Bruchteil der Zeit: von der Beurteilung von Straßenschäden und Planung von Erhaltungsmaßnahmen bis zum Aufbau und Pflege eines Straßenschildkatasters. Mit der Weiterentwicklung der Lösung wird auch die automatisierte Erfassung von Laternen, Pollern, Abfalleimern und sonstigem öffentlichen Inventar möglich.

VORTEILE DER INTELLIGENTEN STADTERFASSUNG

Benutzerfreundliche Sichtung
und Analyse

Die visuellen Daten sichten Sie ganz bequem von Ihrem Arbeitsplatz aus über ein intuitives Web-Interface. So können Sie die jeweilige Situation schnell beurteilen und erforderliche Maßnahmen kurzfristig einleiten. Große Datenmengen werden benutzerfreundlich dargestellt und lassen sich einfach verarbeiten. Auch die Anbindung an vorhandene Systeme über API ist möglich. Die historische Verlaufsdokumentation erlaubt einen raschen Überblick über die langfristige Entwicklung Ihrer Infrastruktur.

laptop
UNSER LEISTUNGSPORTFOLIO

Sie haben die Wahl

Wie genau Ihre Stadt digitalisiert wird, entscheiden Sie. Entweder Sie führen die Befahrungen bzw. Befliegung mit der von uns zur Verfügung gestellten Kamera-Hardware selbst durch, oder beauftragen uns mit dieser Aufgabe. In letzterem Fall fertigen wir für Sie kostengünstig eine aktuelle Aufnahme Ihres gesamten Straßennetzes an, wobei ca. alle fünf Meter ein Bild entsteht.

Befahrung

Wir übernehmen für Sie die Befahrung Ihrer Stadt oder Gemeinde - günstig & zeitnah!

Befliegung

Bekommen Sie neue Perspektiven Ihrer Stadt aus der Luft - detailliert & aufschlussreich

Straßenbilder

Behalten Sie jederzeit den Überblick über Ihre Infrastruktur - schnell & hochauflösend

Digitales Schilderkataster

Wir erfassen und verorten Ihre Schilder auf einer Karte - übersichtlich & genau

Straßenzustandserkennung

Behalten sie Ihre Straße im Blick, ob Schlagloch oder Riss - einfach & effizient

Webbasiertes Interface

Zugriff immer und überall ohne Installation - intuitiv & immer erreichbar

UNSER LEISTUNGSPORTFOLIO

Ihr digitales Infrastrukturmanagement

Alle Daten klar und übersichtlich auf einer Webseite dargestellt! Die aufbereiteten Bilder und Daten werden ihnen mitsamt Handlungsempfehlungen über ein webbasiertes Dashboard übermittelt. Sie müssen keine eigene Software installieren.
Neben der operativen Erfassung Ihrer Infrastruktur unterstützen wir Sie natürlich auch gerne mit Workshops und Trainings dabei, das nötige Wissen für die Handhabung der Technologie in ihrer Organisation aufzubauen.

roadz-ai-products
ÜBER UNS

Das ist ROADZ.AI

ROADZ.AI ist ein junges, international aufgestelltes Startup mit Sitz in Köln. Wir bringen in unserem Team breite Expertise in den Bereichen GPS-Sensorik, Künstliche Intelligenz und Usability zusammen. Von unserem Geschäftsmodell sind nicht nur wir überzeugt: Unterstützt werden wir u.a. vom Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (EXIST).

sponsors